synomad.blogg.se

How mych is straight talk service pin withtaxes
How mych is straight talk service pin withtaxes







how mych is straight talk service pin withtaxes
  1. #HOW MYCH IS STRAIGHT TALK SERVICE PIN WITHTAXES HOW TO#
  2. #HOW MYCH IS STRAIGHT TALK SERVICE PIN WITHTAXES TV#
  3. #HOW MYCH IS STRAIGHT TALK SERVICE PIN WITHTAXES FREE#

Being with straightalk for many years I know that this wasn't normal because it was was the sim that came with the phone and it has never done that before. In the upper left hand if the screen it said invalid sim card. I went through all the steps and something didn't seem right. I bought a phone about three or four days ago from Walmart and brought it home to activate it. If they cared they would have texted every customer of the pending change the pending crisis. Straight Talk was a great service.no longer.the time wasted and money spent are gone. I went ro a Metro store and got a service plan with 15 mgb of teathering for 60 dollars. The next 30 minutes i explained i had 5 years of teathering. Of course it says on their service aggreement that tethering ad your wifi hotspot are not supported. They were evasive.for two hours while I drilled them questions.they would not answer. They ended their service of Hotspot tethering to a TV.

#HOW MYCH IS STRAIGHT TALK SERVICE PIN WITHTAXES TV#

It simply does not work on TV s any more. The phone is a Straight Talk phone bought at Wall Mart comes with the hotspot tethering function.

how mych is straight talk service pin withtaxes

That cost 200 dollars for the TV.aTV.and additional cell phone and connection. The supervisor on the 5th call admited they no longer provide data for tethering to TV. 5 calls to customer serviceĪ new TV.a second straight talk service and phone. My TV showeed the connection.but no data flowed. Completely without consideration.without notice they shut off the hotspot. They finally pulled the plug on using tethering a hot spot to my TV. You should be ashamed of the way you rob loyal customers with a smile and a lie of feeling empathetic. cellular network service is mandatory and life saving. This will not end with me giving you money for crappie service and lies. My phone is cut off I'm not working bc I'm just getting better from having covid 19.

#HOW MYCH IS STRAIGHT TALK SERVICE PIN WITHTAXES FREE#

as if I am not supposed to get my money worth and REFUSE to honor that free service I was promised. But of course when I call back bc my halfway working service was cancelled, customer service gave me the run around. Lots of manipulation and gaslighting during every cry for help from this customer service company all across the board! I've drawn the line here!!!!! I was told by the supervisor who made me feel stupid for wanting active dependable service after spending $99+ and calling for help many many times when I call back again (when they cut it off my service completely) I'd get a free service equivalent to whatever time I already OVERPAID for without actually receiving the service in full. "Looks like they sent you the wrong sim card, it doesn't match your phone." I asked for a supervisor an soon as she got on the phone she treated me like I was an idiot. ? Customer service representative Told Me and I quote. 2 months of this horrible inhumane treatment with promises of returning calls to me for technical support but I don't get anything but lied too. Leaving me distraught confused and pissed off. I've called and called Customer service and they pass me back and forth asking the same questions and Everytime I eventually get the phone hung up in my face. Wasn't able to get incoming calls, make successful calls, I have a complete list of texts I attempted to send but as lol I got was MESSAGE NOT SENT! Alerts. But no cellular network and no data, as well as no internet. I activated the phone immediately and paid my bill. So I called and ordered a new sim card from customer service, they gave me the wrong expected delivery date. In August 2021 I broke my original phone by accident purchased an unlocked replacement phone from a friend who had a different service carrier than my original phone plan. Straight Talk your customer service are awful misleading liers with lack of empathy and borderline thieves. They refused to fix my problem and refused to give me a refund. I guess when they couldn't fix my problem they hung up on me twice. I called with at least 3 techs on the phone and none of them knew anything about cellphones or SIM calls. They put me on the line with someone else.

#HOW MYCH IS STRAIGHT TALK SERVICE PIN WITHTAXES HOW TO#

Both Techs that I talked to did not know how to do anything.

how mych is straight talk service pin withtaxes

On Wednesday, February 23, 2022, I chatted with Straighttalk tech support to try to get the SIM and the phone working. She calls back on Tuesday, February 22, 2022, and had the same outcome as Monday but they did send out a new SIM card. Tech Support of Straighttalk kept on hanging up on her several times. They refused to activate the SIM card and refused to refund her money. She was on the phone with Straighttalk trying to get the cellphone SIM activated for 5 hours. On Monday, February 21, 2022, My wife brought a Straighttalk SIM card kit for Wal-Mart in Natchez, MS.









How mych is straight talk service pin withtaxes